Melynda Benjamin
Project Director, Technical Assistance
mbenjamin@ndci.org
703.575.9520
Greg Loeffler
Public Affairs Associate
gloeffler@allrise.org
571.384.1877
Percy Brooks
Registrar/Facilities Manager
pbrooks@allrise.org
571.384.1850
Jennifer Lubold
Director, Conferences
jlubold@allrise.org
571.384.1872
Anna Chiang
Training Coordinator
achiang@allrise.org   
571.384.1855
Janet McCuller
Chief Financial Officer
jmcculler@allrise.org
571.384.1856
Anne Caron
Project Director, ONDCP
acaron@ndci.org
703.575.9521
Erin Morris
Training Coordinator
emorriss@ndci.org
571.384.1868
Jennifer Columbel
Chief of Public Affairs
jcolumbel@allrise.org
571.384.1853
Jontelle Niblock
Staff Accountant
jniblock@allrise.org
703.575.9418
Imani Cooper
Training Coordinator
icooper@ndci.org
703.575.9419
David Pelletier
Project Director, Justice for Vets
jpelletier@justiceforvets.org
571.384.1870
Laura Dalemarre
Research Coordinator
ldalemarre@ndci.org
571.384.1874
Vanessa Price
Division Director, NDCI
vprice@ndci.org
571.384.1869
Christopher Deutsch
Director, Communications
571.384.1857
cdeutsch@allrise.org
Brooke Prokopchak
Associate Director, Communications
bprokopchak@allrise.org
571.384.1862
Kristen Deutsch
Project Director, NDCI
kdeutsch@ndci.org
571.384.1871
Mike Soussi-Tanani
Associate Director, Conferences
msoussitanani@allrise.org
571.384.1879
James Eberspacher
Division Director, NCDC
jeberspacher@dwicourts.org
571.384.1875
Scott Swaim
Division Director, Justice for Vets
sswaim@justiceforvets.org
571.384.1854
Melissa Fitzgerald
Senior Director
mfitzgerald@justiceforvets.org
571.384.1858

Butch Tate
Chief Counsel
btate@allrise.org

703.575.9400

Carson Fox
Chief Executive Officer
cfox@allrise.org
571.384.1861
Stephanie Wacker
Training Coordinator
swacker@ndci.org
571.384.1851
Bonnie Greenslade
Lead Training Coordinator
bgreenslade@ndci.org   
571.384.1859
Tonya Voelker
Director, Legislative Affairs
tvoelker@allrise.org
571.384.1863
Carolyn Hardin
Chief of Training and Research
chardin@ndci.org
571.384.1864
Terrence Walton
Chief Operating Officer
twalton@allrise.org
571.384.1860
Clifford Jacobs
Project Director, NCDC
cjacobs@dwicourts.org
571.384.1867
Meisha West
Director, Human Resources and Facilities Management
mwest@allrise.org
571.384.1873
Lynda Knapp
Accounting Coordinator
lknapp@allrise.org
571.384.1865
Guy White
Project Director, ADCTI
gwhite@ndci.org
571.384.1876
Shane Wolf
Project Director, NCDC
swolf@allrise.org
703.575.9421