Search by state: A C D F G H I K L M N O P R S T U V W

 

 

ALABAMA

Cheryl Plato-Bryant

State Coordinator of Alabama Court Referral Programs

Alabama Administrative Office of the Courts

300 Dexter Ave.

Montgomery, AL 36104

Phone: 866.954.9411, ext. 5127

Fax:     344.954.3301           

cheryl.plato-bryant@alacourt.gov

 

ALASKA

Michelle Bartley

Therapeutic Courts Program Coordinator

Alaska Court System

820 West 4th Ave.

Anchorage, AK 99501-2005

Phone: 907.264.8250

Fax:     907.264.8291

mbartley@courts.state.ak.us

 

ARIZONA

Susan Alameda

Treatment Specialist

Arizona Supreme Court

1501 West Washington St., Suite 344
Phoenix, AZ 85007

Phone:  602.452.3558

Fax:     602.452.3673

salameda@courts.az.gov


ARKANSAS

Kari Powers

State Drug Court Coordinator

Arkansas Administrative Office of the Courts

Justice Building, Suite 1100

625 Marshall St.

Little Rock, AR 72201

Phone: 501.682.9400

Fax:     501.682.9410

kari.powers@arkansas.gov

 

CALIFORNIA

Nancy Taylor

Manager

Center for Families, Children & the Courts

Judicial Council of California - Administrative Office of the Courts

455 Golden Gate Avenue, 6th Floor

San Francisco, CA 94102-3688

Phone:   415-865-7607

Fax:       415-865-7217

nancy.taylor@jud.ca.gov

 

COLORADO

Brenidy Rice

Court Program Analyst

Division of Court Policy and Programs

Colorado Judicial Branch

101 West Colfax Ave., Suite 500

Denver, CO 80202

Phone: 303.837.3678

Fax:     303.837.2340

Brenidy.rice@judicial.state.co.us

 

CONNECTICUT

Chris Pleasanton

Court Planner II

80 Washington Street, Room 104

Hartford, CT 06106

Phone: 860-756-7015

Chris.pleasanton@jud.ct.gov

 

DELAWARE

Amy A. Quinlan, Esq.

Deputy State Court Administrator

Superior Court - State of Delaware

500 North King St., Suite 11600

Wilmington, DE 19801

Phone:  302-255-0098

Amy.quinlan@state.de.us

 

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Terrence D. Walton

Director of Treatment

Office of Operations

District of Columbia Pretrial Services Agency

633 Indiana Ave., NW, Suite 920

Washington, D.C. 20004-2903

Phone:  202.220.5510

Fax:      202.220.5655

terrence.walton@psa.gov

 

FLORIDA

Jennifer Grandal

Court Operations Consultant

Office of the State Courts Administrator

Supreme Court of Florida

500 South Duval St.

Tallahassee, FL 32399

Phone:  850.922.5101

Fax:      850.410.1679

grandalj@flcourts.org

 

GEORGIA

Lateefah Thomas

Accountability Courts Program Manager

Administrative Office of the Courts 

244 Washington Street SW, Suite 300

Atlanta, GA 30334

Phone: 404.463.1906

Lateefah.thomas@gaaoc.us

 

GUAM

Jeannette Quintanilla

Juvenile Drug Court Coordinator

Judiciary of Guam

120 West O'Brien Dr., Second Floor

Hagatna, Guam 96910

Phone: 671.475.3373

Fax:     671.477.4944

jquintanilla@guamcourts.org

 

HAWAII

Ronald Ibarra

Drug Court Judge

Third Circuit Court

Big Island Drug Court Program

81-940 Halekii St.

Kealakekua, HI 96750

Phone:  808.443.2210

Fax:      808.322.1512

jrI6501@yahoo.com

 

IDAHO

Norma D. Jaeger

Statewide Drug Court Coordinator

Idaho Supreme Court

P.O. Box 83720

Boise, ID 83720-0101

Phone: 208.947.7406

Fax:     208.947.7407

njaeger@idcourts.net

 

ILLINOIS

Michelle Rock

Director, Illinois Center of Excellence

For Behavioral Health and Justice

1601 Parkview Avenue

Rockford, IL 61107

Phone:  815.395.2140

mrock@wincoil.us

 

IOWA

John Goerdt

Deputy State Court Administrator

State Court Administration

Iowa Judicial Branch Building

111 East Court Ave.

Des Moines, IA 50319

Phone:  515.242.0193

John.goerdt@iowacourts.gov

 

INDIANA

Mary Kay Hudson

Director oF Court Services

Indiana Judicial Center

30 South Meridian St., Suite 900

Indianapolis, IN 46204

Phone:  317.234.0106

Fax:      317.233.3367

mkhudson@courts.state.in.us

 

KANSAS

Lana Walsh

Court Program Analyst

Office of Judicial Administration

301 S. W. 10th Avenue

Topeka, KS 66612

Phone: 785.296.3059

Fax: 785.296.7076

Walshl@kscourts.org

 

KENTUCKY

Connie Neal

Manager, Department of Statewide Services, Division of Drug Court

Kentucky Administrative Office of the Courts

100 Millcreek Park

Frankfort, KY 40601

Phone: 502.573.2350

Fax:     502.573.1422

connieneal@kycourts.net

LOUISIANA

Kerry Lentini

Drug Court Coordinator

Louisiana Supreme court

1555 Poydras St., Suite 1550

New Orleans, LA 70112

Phone:  504.568.2025

Fax:     504.568.2027

klentini@lajao.org

 

MAINE

Hartwell Dowling

Speciality Courts and Grants Coordinator

State of Maine Judicial Branch - AOC

171 State House Station

Augusta, ME 04333

Phone:  207-287-4021

Fax:      207.287.8102

hartwell.dowling@courts.maine.gov

 

MARYLAND

Gray Barton

Executive Director

Drug Treatment Court Commission

Office of Problem Solving Courts

2011-D Commerce Park Dr.

Annapolis, MD 21401

Phone: 410.260.3617

Fax:     410.260.3620

gray.barton@mdcourts.gov

 

MASSACHUSETTS

Marie Burke

Drug Court Coordinator

Phone:617.686.1946

Marie.burke73@comcast.net


 

MICHIGAN

Dr. Jessica Parks

Problem Solving Courts Manager

Michigan Supreme Court

P.O. Box 30048

Lansing, MI 48909

Phone: 517.373.6285

parksj@courts.mi.gov 

 

MINNESOTA

James Eberspacher

Court Operations Analyst- Chemical Health

Minnesota Judicial Branch

State Court Administrator's Office

Court Services Division

25 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Blvd, Suite 105

St. Paul, MN  55155

Phone:  651.297.7607

Fax:      651.296.6609

jim.eberspacher@courts.state.mn.us

 

MISSISSIPPI

Joey Craft

State Drug Court Coordinator

Mississippi Administrative Office of the Courts

P.O. Box 117

Jackson, MS 39205

Phone: 601.576.4631

Fax:     601.354-7459

jcraft@mssc.state.ms.us

 

MISSOURI

Angela Plunkett

Treatment Court Coordinator

Office of State Courts Administrator

2112 Industrial Dr.

P.O. Box 104480

Jefferson City, MO 65110

Phone: 573.522.8242

Fax:     573.522.6086

angela.plunkett@courts.mo.gov

 

MONTANA

Jeffrey Kushner

Statewide Drug Court Administrator

Supreme Court of Montana

301 S. Park Ave, Suite 328

Helena, MT 59620

Phone:  406.202.5352

Fax:       406.841.2955

jkushner@mt.gov

 

NEBRASKA

Scott Carlson

Statewide Coordinator for Problem-Solving Courts

Administrative Office of the Nebraska Supreme Court

The Executive Building

521 South Fourteenth St., Suite 200

Lincoln, NE 68046

Phone:  402.471.4415

Fax:      402.471.3071

scott.carlson@nebraska.gov

 

NEVADA

Vicki Elefante

Specialty Court Program Analyst

Nevada Supreme Court AOC

201 S. Carson St.

Carson City, NV 89701

Phone: 775.687.9807

Fax:     775.687.9811

elefante@nvcourts.nv.gov

 

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Alex Casale

Strafford County Drug Court Director

259 County Farm Road, Suite 103

Dover, NH 03820

Phone:  603.516.7193

Fax: 603.740.2955

acasale@co.strafford.nh.us

 

NEW JERSEY

Carol Venditto

New Jersey State Drug Court Manager

New Jersey Judiciary - Administrative Office of the Courts

Hughes Justice Complex, Seventh Floor North Wing

Criminal Practice Division, Drug Court Unit

P.O. Box 982

Trenton, NJ 08625

Phone: 609.292.3488

Fax:     609.292.9659

carol.venditto@judiciary.state.nj.us

 

NEW MEXICO

Peter Bochert

Statewide Drug Court Coordinator

New Mexico Administrative Office of the Courts

New Mexico Supreme Court

237 Don Gaspar Ave., Room 25

Santa Fe, NM 87501-2178

Phone: 505.827.4834

Fax:     505.827.4824

aocpwb@nmcourts.gov 

 

NEW YORK

Joseph J. Parisio

Statewide Drug Court Coordinator

New York State Unified Court System

25 Beaver Street

New York, NY 10004

Phone:  212.428.2196

jparisio@courts.state.ny.us

 

NORTH CAROLINA

Yolonda Woodhouse

Court Management Specialist

901 Corporate Center Drive

Raleigh, NC 27607

Phone: 919.890.1202

yolonda.m.woodhouse@nccourts.org

 

NORTH DAKOTA

Marilyn Moe

State Drug Court Coordinator

North Dakota Supreme Court

600 East Boulevard Ave., Department 180

Bismark, ND 58501

Phone: 701.328.2198

Fax:     701.328.2092

mmoe@ndcourts.gov

 

OHIO

Michele Worobiec

-          Specialized Dockets Section

Supreme Court of Ohio

65 South Front St., 6th Floor

Columbus, OH 43215

Phone:  614-387-9431

michele.worobiec@sc.ohio.gov

 

OKLAHOMA

Nisha Wilson

Director of Specialty Courts

Oklahoma State Department of Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services

1200 NE 13th St.

Oklahoma City, OK 73117

Phone: 405.522.6853

Fax:      405.522.4470

nwilson@odmhsas.org

 

OREGON

David Clark

Drug Court Coordinator

Benton County Drug Treatment Court

-          P.O. Box 1870

Corvallis, OR 97339

Phone: 541-766-6240

-          David.b.clark@ojd.state.or.us


PENNSYLVANIA

P. Karen Blackburn

Statewide Problem-Solving Courts Coordinator

Administrative Office of Pennsylvania Courts

1515 Market St., Suite 1414

Philadelphia, PA 19102

Phone: 215.560.6300, ext. 6338

Fax:      215.560.5492

karen.blackburn@pacourts.us

 

PUERTO RICO

Felix Suazo, Esq.

General Drug Court Coordinator

Directorate of Judicial Programs

Office of Courts Administration

P.O. Box 190917

San Juan, PR 00919-0917

Phone: 787.641.6600 ext. 5711/5707

Fax: 787.641.6990

felix.suazo@ramajudicial.pr

 

RHODE ISLAND

Kaitlin R. Glynn

Adult Drug Court Manager

Rhode Island Superior Court

250 Benefit St.

Providence, RI 02903

Phone:  401.222.6043

Fax:     401.222.8831

kglynn@courts.ri.gov

 

SOUTH CAROLINA

Adriane Radeker

Circuit Court Representative

South Carolina Office of Court Administration

1015 Sumter St., Suite 200

Columbia, SC 29201

Phone: 803.734.1822

Fax:     803.734.1821

aradeker@sccourts.org

 

SOUTH DAKOTA

Noreen Plumage

Drug/DUI Court Liaison

500 E. Capital Ave.

Pierre, SD 57501

Phone:  605-773.4161

Noreen.plumage@ujs.state.sd.us

 

TENNESSEE

Ellen Abbott

ADT Director

1st Floor, Cordell Hull

Building 425 Fifth Ave. North

Nashville, TN 37243

Phone: 615.253.7837

Fax: 615.532.2419

ellen.l.abbott@tn.gov

 

TEXAS

Anissa Johnson

Specialty Courts Program Manager

Office of the Governor, Criminal Justice Division

1100 San Jacinto Blvd.

Austin, TX 72711

Phone:  512.475.2594

anissa.johnson@gov.texas.gov

 

UTAH

Richard Schwermer

Assistant State Court Administrator

Administrative Office of the Courts

P.O. Box 140241

Salt Lake City, UT 84114

Phone: 801.578.3816

Fax:     801.238.7828

ricks@email.utcourts.gov

 

 VERMONT

Karen Gennette

Program Manager/ Treatment Courts

Vermont Court Administrator's Office

92 State Street

Rutland, VT 05701

Phone:  802.828.4913

Fax:     802.828.3457

karen.gennette@state.vt.us

 

VIRGINIA

Anna Powers

Drug Treatment Court Coordinator

Supreme Court of Virginia

100 North Ninth St., First Floor

Richmond, VA 23219

Phone: 804.786.3321

Fax:      804.371.0561

apowers@courts.state.va.us

 

VIRGIN ISLANDS

Darryl D. Donohue

Presiding Judge

Territorial Court of the Virgin Islands

P.O. Box 929

Christiansted, VI 00821

Phone: 340.693.6412

darryl.donohue@visuperiorcourt.org

 

WASHINGTON

Earl Long

Behavioral Health Criminal Justice Administrator

P.O. Box 45330

Olympia, WA 98504-5330

 Phone: 360-725-9985

 Fax 360-725-2280

 longea@dshs.wa.gov

 

WEST VIRGINIA

Lora Maynard

Deputy Director for Juvenile Drug Courts

West Virginia Supreme Court

State Capitol Building One

1900 Kanawha Blvd. East

Charleston, WV 25305

Phone: 304-558-0145

lora.maynard@courtswv.gov

 

WISCONSIN

Shelly Cern

Statewide Problem Solving Court Coordinator

State of Wisconsin Supreme Court

110 East Main Street, Suite 410

Madison, WI 53703

Phone:  608.266.8861

michelle.cern@wicourts.gov

 

WYOMING

Jessica Binning

Court Supervised Treatment Program Manager

Behavioral Health Division

Wyoming Department of Health

6101 Yellowstone Road, Suite 220

Cheyenne, WY 82009

Phone:  307.777.6885

Jessica.binning@wyo.gov