The international Drug Treatment Court movement continues to grow. IADTC is committed to ensuring that resources are available to countries seeking to implement Drug Treatment Courts. Below is a list of operations Drug Treatment Courts.

 

Australia

Contact: The Honorable Roger Dive

jdive@courts.nsw.au

 

Belgium

Click for information

Contact: Jorn Dangreau

Jorn Dangreau@gmail.com

 

Bermuda

Click for information

Contact: Alfred Mayberry, Jr.

amaybury@gov.bmv

 

Brazil

Click for information

Contact: Carmen Freitas

carmenco70@yahoo.com

 

Canada

Click for information

Contact: The Honorable James Ogle

James.Ogle@albertacourts.ca

 

Chile

Click for information

Contact: Catalina Droppelmann

cdroppelmann@pazciudadana.cl

 

Cayman Islands

Click for information

Contact: Nova Hall

novagale@candw.ky

 

Ireland

Contact: The Honorable Patrick McMahon

patrickmcmeeken@courts.ie

 

Jamaica

Click for information

Contact: Winsome Henry

winsomehenry-06@hotmail.com

 

Mexico

Contact:

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

 

New Zealand

Click for information

Contact: The Honorable Jane McMeeken

judgemcmeeken@courts.govt.nz

 

Norway

Click for information

Contact: Ingunn Seim

ingunn.seim@kriminalomsorgen.no

 

Scotland

Click here for information

Contact: The Honorable Lindsay Wood

Sheriff.lwood@courts.gov.uk

 

Suriname

Contact:

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

 

United Kingdom

Contact: The Honorable David Fletcher

david.fletcher@hmcourts-servic.gsi.gov.uk

 

United States

Click for information

Contact: Chris Deutsch

cdeutsch@nadcp.org